Over 6,000 products

Next Day Delivery on orders confirmed before 2pm

Nationwide coverage

Sika Monotop Training!

16 August, 2019

We have joined forces with Sika in order to provide our customers, situated up and down the country, with effective training on the Sika Monotop range of products!

These events will feature live demonstrations of some of the products, with opportunities to install some of the materials yourself.

The sessions will finish with an in depth Q&A session with a Sika representative – refreshments will also be served throughout the day!

The Resapol Technical teams will be on hand during the sessions to offer advice and recommendations.

04/09/2019 – Stockton 01642 611 255 | stockton@resapol.com

05/09/2019 – Glasgow 0141 429 0482 | glasgow@resapol.com

10/09/2019 – London 020 8965 5133 | london@resapol.com

11/09/2019 – Kent 01474 537 580 | kent@resapol.com

15/10/2019 – Bristol 0117 941 1525 | bristol@resapol.com

16/10/2019 – Southampton 023 8052 9307 | southampton@resapol.com

30/10/2019 – Leeds 0113 276 2306 | leeds@resapol.com

31/10/2019 – Leigh 01942 609 001 | leigh@resapol.com

Places are still available, please contact your local depot to book now!

Resapol Depot Locations